This functionality is standard on the vast majority of websites now, so we’re not going to get too excited about it, however we’re posting this to let you know it’s there.
We’ve just added ‘Remember Me’ functionality to the login panels for both job seekers and employers. Ticking the box keeps you logged in for 30 days, even when you close your browser or turn off your computer. You can end the logged in session by clicking ‘Log Out’ in your side navigation.
This functionality is ideal for users repeatedly accessing the site from home or from their mobile device, however we don’t recommend users logging in from public devices use it.