Live in au pair wanted in Youghal, Co. Waterford

Job Details

Hi, We are a family of 4. We have 2 boys, Jack is 2 years old and Baby Fionn is 11 weeks old. We are looking for a live in au pair who can help mom with the care of these 2 boys and household chores. To work 40 hours per week and have the remainder time off. We live in the countryside, on 60 acres of land that we are developing into a small farm. This is a beautiful part of Ireland, close to many beaches and beside the River Blackwater 3 miles from the town of Youghal, Co. Cork. If you like an outdoor life style this position might interest you. We would like our little toddler to spend lots of time outside and at the moment I cannot provide this adventure time because the demands of the new baby. We will pay the going rate salary for au pair in Ireland, along with own room and board and if you have a driving licence we can provide you with a car for work and personal use.
  • Location:

    Youghal , Cork, Ireland
  • Accommodation:

    Live In
  • Start Date:

    01/12/2021
  • Family:

    McGrath
  • Member Since:

    11/05/2021
  • Job Added:

    11/05/2021
  • Job Expires:

    12/19/2021
  • Job Category:

    Au Pair Plus

Latest Jobs

After school- 3 days/week, Sutton/Baldoyle

3 days (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday) a week school pick up and followed by 3 to 4 hours...

Added: 11/30/2021

Live in Minder 2 Nights a week

We are looking for someone to mind my son Joshua. He is 9 months old. We are building a...

Added: 11/30/2021

Live In Dog Minder/Housekeeper. Bray

Would you like a dream job helping to taking care of three beautiful dogs and doing some...

Added: 11/29/2021

Au pair wanted in Co. Wexford

Looking for an au pair for three young children. Non smoker, with a genuine love of...

Added: 11/28/2021

Au Pair wanted Dungourney. Co. Cork

We have two young boys aged 9 and 3. We are located in the countryside 5km from Midleton a...

Added: 11/27/2021

Live in Au Pair wanted in Meath

Hello,We are an easy going, happy family...

Added: 11/26/2021

Au Pair in Donegal

Added: 11/26/2021

Au Pair wanted in Lucan in Dublin

Hi,We are friendly family of four,husband, wife and two daughters age 8 years and 13...

Added: 11/25/2021

Au pair to join us in Rathmines Dublin

Dear ....We are a lovely family living in central Rathmines in Dublin. We...

Added: 11/25/2021

Au pair

Looking for an au pair either to live in or out. Our little daughter is the sweetest thing...

Added: 11/25/2021
View More Jobs