Live in Mothers Help / Housekeeper - Killiney Co.Dublin

Job Details

****Position now filled ****Hi, My name is Maria (50) and I am looking for a Live In, part time, Housekeeper/Cleaner/ Cook. I am a single mum with (MS)and am in a wheelchair but personally look after myself and only require a little help. I have one boy aged 13, Candidate would have their own room. All food, wifi and bills included. Our House is 5mins from Killiney Dart (30 minutes from city) , we are 1 minute from Killiney beach . The House is a three bedroomed bungalow in a quiet, friendly relaxed household in a beautiful, secure area. Looking for someone who is interested in 1 year minimum. English must be advanced or advanced intermediate level. Applicant needs to be very organised, clean, tidy, caring and be able to take care of all elements of our house. You would be free to go to school in mornings (after 8.30am or 9am) or afternoons. please contact me on my mobile 086 8524888 for further details. Salary 180 per week. References from previous helpers can be given also. Thank You : Maria :)

We've had au pairs before, you can talk to them!

  • Location:

    Outside City, Dublin, Ireland
  • Accommodation:

    Live In
  • Start Date:

    25/07/21
  • Family:

    McArdle
  • Member Since:

    05/18/2010
  • Job Added:

    07/06/2021
  • Job Expires:

    08/20/2021
  • Job Category:

    Home Help

Latest Jobs

Childcare kilkenny Part time - 3 weeks every 6 weeks

Hi, looking for someone to collect 3.5 year old from Montessori at 12 midday and mind her...

Added: 07/31/2021

Au Pair, Macroom

Au pair wanted to oversee my year and a half old boy while he joins a small group of...

Added: 07/31/2021

Experienced AuPair or Nanny needed near Navan, Meath

Looking for qualified & experienced (3+yrs full time childcare experience) AuPair / Nanny...

Added: 07/30/2021

Au Pair wanted in Co.Longford

We are a family of 6 with 4 children from 10years to 20 months. 3 of the children are...

Added: 07/29/2021

Au Pair wanted in Naas, county kildare.

I have 4 children ages from 9 to 4years. I need a child minder days or night when I am...

Added: 07/29/2021

Au Pair wanted

We are a pleasent family of 3. Mother is a nurse and Dad works in retails. We have a 9...

Added: 07/28/2021

Au Pair wanted Aran Islands, Co. Galway

Hello there, we are looking for an Au Pair to mind our two children, our little girl is 2...

Added: 07/28/2021

Aupair/Nanny

We are a fun and loving family in need of au pair.

Added: 07/28/2021

Au pair

Looking after 7 years old girl and 12 years old boy while we are at work. 

Added: 07/28/2021

Au pair wanted in Limerick

Live in or out Au Pair wanted to mind 4 year old girl part time. (4 days weekly) to help...

Added: 07/28/2021
View More Jobs