Live in Au Pair wanted South Dublin

Job Details

Hi, we are looking for a kind and gentle Live in Au Pair to care for our 2 boys aged 2 and 4. 36 hours per week. 9.15 am - 5.30 Monday-Thursday and 9.15am - 12pm on a Friday. Evenings and weekends off, with an occasional night babysitting (once a month). 😊 Our boys are fun and very easy to mind. They love playing outdoors and at home with their toys and cars! We have a dog and a cat in our house and live 5 mins from the Luas green line, Glencairn stop. We live in a nice 3 bed house in a lovely area of Dublin just 20 mins from the city center on the Luas. Salary includes all deductions for rent, food etc. Own room with Wi-Fi provided. Extra option of also minding our 3 year old niece from March for extra money too.
  • Location:

    Leopardstown, Dublin, Ireland
  • Accommodation:

    Live In
  • Start Date:

    03/02/2020 or asap
  • Family:

    Carruthers
  • Member Since:

    01/23/2020
  • Job Added:

    01/27/2020
  • Job Expires:

    03/10/2020
  • Job Category:

    Au Pair

Latest Jobs

Au Pair wanted in Dublin 11

Au Pair required for 1 and 4 year old from August 2020

Added: 02/21/2020

Childminder required

we need a Childminder who is someone honest. caring , dynamic and always ready to show love...

Added: 02/20/2020

Aupair wanted for Donegal Ireland

Live in nanny required for two children aged 3 and 1 years old. Car can be provided. Must...

Added: 02/20/2020

Au Pair wanted in Dublin 14

Au Pair wanted for the months of July and August to help out with our two boys aged 4 and...

Added: 02/18/2020

Elderly Companion wanted in Longford Town

Hi, I require a live-in elderly companion to work on a weekly basis longterm and full-time....

Added: 02/17/2020

Au pair wanted in Monaghan

Au pair wanted for one boy, 1 year old Fun, energetic family who play music and would...

Added: 02/17/2020

Home Help Wanted in Ennis, Co. Clare

Person with disability needs home help. Live In/Live Out - Evenings & Weekends Off -...

Added: 02/17/2020

Au Pair Wanted In Tralee Co. Kerry

Au PAIR required to look after a 6 year old child Mon to friday. No weekend work. We live...

Added: 02/17/2020

Au pair wanted in Navan

I am a single full time working mom of a 11year old girl. I require a live in au pair to...

Added: 02/16/2020

Morning help needed in Kildare

We are a family with ADHD looking for morning help. You will be needed to help our 2 girls-...

Added: 02/16/2020
View More Jobs