Aupair

Job Details

Dear Aupair, we are a family of 4 with 2 children, boys age 12 and 3 who are lots of fun. You will be required for only a set amount of days per week and will have a good bit of free time around that, we both work but I (mum) have very flexible working hours. Our 12 year old has a physical disability but is very mobile so minimal assistance required, its just more so that you are aware, there is not high care needs, he is very independent, We would love someone who is willing to be part of the family, help out when needed and enjoy both our boys company, They both love the outdoors and to be active. About us you will be required to collect our Toddler from preschool some days. He attends 5 mornings a week and give him dinner, and play., 12 year old will come from school and need a snack and help with homework. Husband will be home by 6.45pm so its only really the afternoon. very similar routine for any other days needed. Expectations love, fun and care to both our boys. The timetable is mostly flexible. You will have plenty of free time, maybe one night a week babysitting but you will experience our adventures. We live in a nice area which accessible to city etc, lots to do

We've had au pairs before, you can talk to them!

  • Location:

    Lucan, Dublin, Ireland
  • Accommodation:

    Live In
  • Start Date:

    20/08/2018
  • Family:

    Casserly
  • Member Since:

    06/13/2018
  • Job Added:

    06/13/2018
  • Job Expires:

    07/27/2018
  • Job Category:

    Au Pair Plus
This job has expired, to view our latest job postings please click here

Latest Jobs

Nanny in Skerries

I'm looking for a Nanny to mind my two children (3 yr old...

Added: 08/06/2021

Au Pair wanted in Greystones, Co. Wicklow

We are looking for an au pair to mind our daughter who is nearly 1 for 30 hours 4 days per...

Added: 08/05/2021

Au pair wanted in Glasnevin Dublin 11

Dear Applicant, Our names are Neil and Jacqui Dunphy. We are looking for a...

Added: 08/05/2021

Au Pair wanted in Portrane, Co. Dublin

We are looking to welcome someone into our home to help with our two boys (aged 2 and...

Added: 08/05/2021

Au pair wanted in Dublin

Hi, Babysitter for 3 days from 7am- 4 pm. 

Added: 08/05/2021

Au pair wanted in Wicklow, Ireland

Childminding of 2 lovely children, a boy 6 and a girl 8 years old in their own home. Some...

Added: 08/05/2021

Nanny Kilkenny

We have 22 month old twins.  I am self-employed and my husband works one month away...

Added: 08/04/2021

An pair wanted in Naas

Live in Au Pair required in Naas to care for three school going children aged 9, 6 and 5....

Added: 08/04/2021

Au Pair wanted in Drogheda Co. Louth

Looking for a lovely au pair from April 2021 to mind our daughters (2.5 years and 6...

Added: 08/04/2021

AuPair wanted in Dublin 15

To look after 7 month  old baby for 3- 4 days( week days) tentatively between 7am - 5...

Added: 08/04/2021
View More Jobs