Au pair wanted in Skerries, Co. Dublin

Job Details

Hello, I am looking for an au pair to mind my 2 children a girl and a boy, 10 and 1 years. My daughter has special needs also. This would be 5/6 days a week, which will vary at the moment and hours will vary too I work shift work. You would need to be very flexible It would involve getting the kids ready for school and dropping the girl to school and pick up later. You will also need to help with homework, cook dinners and some light housework. The one year old stays at home. You will have access to a car sometimes if needed. I work shift work so hours can vary. This will not suit someone studying or doing English classes in the morning. The most important thing to me is that you are kind and caring towards my children and you are happy looking after them. They are great little kids. We want you to be happy too and be part of our family. Start date is as soon as possible We are looking forward to hearing from you. Location: Skerries, Dublin, Ireland Accommodation: Live in Start Date: asap
  • Location:

    Skerries, Dublin, Ireland
  • Accommodation:

    Live In
  • Start Date:

    25/08/2021
  • Family:

    White
  • Member Since:

    05/31/2017
  • Job Added:

    08/23/2021
  • Job Expires:

    10/06/2021
  • Job Category:

    Au Pair

Latest Jobs

Italian speaking au pair wanted in Dublin

Childminder wanted for afternoons - Monday to Friday - to mind 2 boys aged 5 and 7 after...

Added: 09/24/2021

AuPair wanted in Westport

Hi there,I have a little boy aged 2 years old and a little girl aged 7 months. Iím...

Added: 09/23/2021

Live out Aupair wanted in Westport, Co. Mayo

Looking for someone to mind our two children aged 10 months and 3 years in our family home...

Added: 09/23/2021

Aupair Dublin 5

Added: 09/23/2021

Au Pair required Headford, Galway

Hello,

Added: 09/23/2021

Au Pair wanted in Clonmel

We are looking for a nanny for our son, he is 3 years old. We need someone just for...

Added: 09/22/2021

Aupair in Dublin 7

We need aupair to look after our son 9 year boy. Light house work and ironing clothes

Added: 09/22/2021

Au Pair Wanted (Live in), Limerick, Ireland

Single Father,  7 year old Daughter.

Added: 09/22/2021

Au Pair wanted in Greystones, Co. Wicklow

Hi there,We are a fun loving family of four (two...

Added: 09/21/2021
View More Jobs