Au Pair wanted in West Wicklow

Job Details

We are looking for an au pair to join our family from March 2020 onwards. We are a family of 5, myself and my husband David and our 3 girls, Lucy is 5 and twin girls Evelyn and Rebecca are one.
I've recently returned to work after maternity leave and David is looking after the girls for now.
We are looking for an au pair to start from March / April onwards (or sooner for the right person) they must be a non smoker.
We live in a rural part of West Wicklow, overlooking the Glen of Immal, and have stunning views of Lugnaquilla the highest mountain in Leinster.
This position can be live in or live out. And it would suit someone who likes the outdoors. There are lots of walking trails on our doorstep. We are ideally located, in the irish countryside but within short distances from Naas/Newbridge/Carlow, and approximately 1 hour from Dublin.
I work part time in Dublin and David is self employed. We would be looking for someone for approx 30 hours per week. My work days are flexible.
Please contact us if interested.
  • Location:

    Donard , Wicklow, Ireland
  • Accommodation:

    Live in or Out
  • Start Date:

    01/03/2020
  • Family:

    Murphy
  • Member Since:

    10/17/2019
  • Job Added:

    01/15/2020
  • Job Expires:

    02/29/2020
  • Job Category:

    Au Pair

Latest Jobs

Au Pair wanted in Dublin 11

Au Pair required for 1 and 4 year old from August 2020

Added: 02/21/2020

Childminder required

we need a Childminder who is someone honest. caring , dynamic and always ready to show love...

Added: 02/20/2020

Aupair wanted for Donegal Ireland

Live in nanny required for two children aged 3 and 1 years old. Car can be provided. Must...

Added: 02/20/2020

Au Pair wanted in Dublin 14

Au Pair wanted for the months of July and August to help out with our two boys aged 4 and...

Added: 02/18/2020

Elderly Companion wanted in Longford Town

Hi, I require a live-in elderly companion to work on a weekly basis longterm and full-time....

Added: 02/17/2020

Au pair wanted in Monaghan

Au pair wanted for one boy, 1 year old Fun, energetic family who play music and would...

Added: 02/17/2020

Home Help Wanted in Ennis, Co. Clare

Person with disability needs home help. Live In/Live Out - Evenings & Weekends Off -...

Added: 02/17/2020

Au Pair Wanted In Tralee Co. Kerry

Au PAIR required to look after a 6 year old child Mon to friday. No weekend work. We live...

Added: 02/17/2020

Au pair wanted in Navan

I am a single full time working mom of a 11year old girl. I require a live in au pair to...

Added: 02/16/2020

Morning help needed in Kildare

We are a family with ADHD looking for morning help. You will be needed to help our 2 girls-...

Added: 02/16/2020
View More Jobs