FAMILIES - POST YOUR JOB FREE
You are:

Au Pair wanted in Tralee, Co. Kerry on 4th Sept 17

Job Detail

Commence on 4th September in Co. Kerry for as long as possible. Dear AuPair, We look forward to you coming to live with us and to join our fun loving family. We would like you to help us out looking after our two beautiful kids while we are working. My name is Kathryn, I am a 34 years old, my husband is Padraig he is 35 years old, we have 2 children, 1 boy and 1 girl Saoirse is 3 years old and Cillian is 2. They are both very outgoing, friendly and loveable kids. They love meeting new people. They are both great sleepers and love there sleep. They go to bed at approx 8pm and thankfully they both sleep all night. They usually get up about 8/9am. They also have a nap in the afternoon for about 2 hours. They are both very playful and happy kids and love playing with toys and going for walks. They both love they food also. Saoirse goes to creche two days a week, she loves meeting her friends there. I am working full time so we are looking for you to join our family and help out with looking after our beautiful kids, this may include cooking some dinners for the kids and maybe some very light household chores. I work as a nurse and will be work 12 hours shifts on my working day and Padraig is a dairy farmer but he will be always be close by if needed by you or our kids, We both work shift work. You will be free to attend English classes if you wish on your days off. Since i work shift work you will have different days off every week, usually 3 days off, where you can enjoy what kerry has to offer which is certainly a very scenic county, you will be spoiled for choice on activities and adventures to do. Padraig or I do not smoke and do not allow smoking in our home, so we would prefer if you did not smoke either. You will have your own bedroom with bathroom right next door, ur own tv/sitting room, we have wifi in our home so you have use of the internet, and the car will be available to you on your days off so you can travel in and out of Tralee/Ballybunion/Listowel/banna, all within very close proximity. There is also three beaches of close proximity of 20 minutes which attracts lots of tourists all year round. Our kids are very out going and friendly. There is no better way of improving your English then spending time with young kids who are also trying to learn. We live in a tourist area which is very scenic and has all the local amenities you would require. On your days off you can spend some time exploring the area. We look forward to meeting you and bringing you into our family and learning about our Irish culture. Love the McCarthy Family

We've had au pairs before, you can talk to them!

  • Location:

    Tralee, Kerry, Ireland
  • Accommodation:

    Live in or Out
  • Start Date:

    04/09/2017
  • Family:

    Mc Carthy
  • Date Added:

    08/12/2017
  • Job Category:

    Au Pair
  • Member Since:

    05/20/2016
This job has expired, to view our latest job postings please click here
  • Apply for Job

Other Jobs in Kerry

Experienced Childminder

Added: 11/21/2017

Au Pair

Added: 09/08/2017
View all jobs in Kerry

Latest Jobs

Au Pair wanted in Harold's Cross / Terenure Dublin

Hi 

We are looking for an enthusiastic, non smoking, easy going 22+year old...

Added: 07/21/2018

Au pair wanted in Watergrasshill, Co. Cork

Live in Au Pair required to help with 2 primary school going children aged 8 and...

Added: 07/21/2018

Au Pair to live in Co. Tipperary

We have three children, Esme (4.5), Olly (3) and baby Vivian (1)
We are looking...

Added: 07/21/2018

Au pair in robinstown Meath

We have 3 kids. 8mths 2years and 7 years. 

Dad is from Brazil so someone that...
Added: 07/21/2018

AU PAIR NEEDED IN MAYO

AU PAIR NEDDED URGENTLY FOR 3 CHILDREN. aGES OF 4,6 AND 7
Added: 07/21/2018

Au Pair in Trim

We are a family of four, myself, my husband Ronan and our two children, Esme and Arthur....

Added: 07/21/2018

Childminder needed Carlow

My son is 9 weeks old and I’m due to go back 2 work the 3rd of September looking...

Added: 07/21/2018

children minder and house keeper

we need a children minder which can delivery kids go to school and collect kids after...

Added: 07/21/2018

AuPair needed in Navan, Co. Meath

Hi, We require a person with really good English language. Live in position. 3-5 days a...
Added: 07/20/2018

Live In Au Pair wanted for Co Meath - horse farm

Hello

We live on a stud farm in co Meath. We have two beautiful boys...

Added: 07/20/2018
View More Jobs

As Seen In

Contact

Tel: +353 (0)83 3926284 | Email: info@aupairireland.ie | Postal Address: 1 Victoria Villas, Clontarf, Dublin 3, Ireland

Site

© 2015 AuPairIreland.ie | Links | FAQ | Contact | Blog | T&C | Privacy Policy | Sitemap |

Follow