Au Pair wanted in Craughwell, Co Galway

Job Details

Dear Au Pair, We are a friendly, fun family looking for an experienced au pair to look after my 3 children aged 13, 11 & 9. I†have one son and two daughters and a small friendly dog who is very well behaved. We live in the countryside in the West of Ireland, in Co Galway. The nearest village†where there are great bus links to†Loughrea and Galway†is 5 minutes by car, 10 minute cycle and a 45 walk. There are English classes available in Loughrea and Galway is a wonderful city of culture to be explored. My children attend school during the day and at the weekends we enjoy outdoor activities and having fun. Our au pair will have her own room with wifi internet access. Your main tasks would be taking care of the children 2 days dropping and collecting from local school, 10 min walk from house.Theb you will have the rest of the day to yourself until children finish school. You would be required to work 2 days per week, occasional evening and† 1 or 2 weekends a month. We are a kind and caring family who are looking for an au pair who is ready to be part of our family.
  • Location:

    Craughwell, Galway, Ireland
  • Accommodation:

    Live In
  • Start Date:

    10/10/2021
  • Family:

    Egan
  • Member Since:

    11/11/2017
  • Job Added:

    08/31/2021
  • Job Expires:

    10/14/2021
  • Job Category:

    Au Pair

Latest Jobs

Italian speaking au pair wanted in Dublin

Childminder wanted for afternoons - Monday to Friday - to mind 2 boys aged 5 and 7 after...

Added: 09/24/2021

AuPair wanted in Westport

Hi there,I have a little boy aged 2 years old and a little girl aged 7 months. Iím...

Added: 09/23/2021

Live out Aupair wanted in Westport, Co. Mayo

Looking for someone to mind our two children aged 10 months and 3 years in our family home...

Added: 09/23/2021

Aupair Dublin 5

Added: 09/23/2021

Au Pair required Headford, Galway

Hello,

Added: 09/23/2021

Au Pair wanted in Clonmel

We are looking for a nanny for our son, he is 3 years old. We need someone just for...

Added: 09/22/2021

Aupair in Dublin 7

We need aupair to look after our son 9 year boy. Light house work and ironing clothes

Added: 09/22/2021

Au Pair Wanted (Live in), Limerick, Ireland

Single Father,  7 year old Daughter.

Added: 09/22/2021

Au Pair wanted in Greystones, Co. Wicklow

Hi there,We are a fun loving family of four (two...

Added: 09/21/2021
View More Jobs