FAMILIES - POST YOUR JOB FREE
You are:

Au Pair Dalkey, Co. Dublin - Flexible on Live in/out

Job Detail

Hello, I am looking for a live in or live out au pair who loves to work with children and who also likes dogs.  I have 3 lovely children - 2 boys (14, 11) and 1 girl (12) and a 4 year old lovely dog.   I'm looking for someone who loves kids and has both the energy and calmness to build a good relationship with them.   The job involves helping with the kids in the morning when they are going to school and after school finishes; light housekeeping; meal prep; dog walking and the usual au pair requirements.  Also I require a non-smoker with a good level of english.    The hours are each weekday morning and 3-4 afternoons per week a. If you want to take english classes its possible to take them in Dun Laoghaire which is very close to Dalkey and has good english schools. Those classes start at 9.00am and finish at approx 1pm.

We live in Dalkey village about a 5 min walk to the Dart train so very convenient to get around Dublin.  You would have your own room and full wifi access.  The salary is competitive for someone with the right experience.  The start date is as soon as possible please as my current au pair (who has been with us for a year) will leave at the end of August.

If you think this could be the job for you and you feel you meet the requirements I'd love to hear from you.  

 

Thanks Barbara

We've had au pairs before, you can talk to them!

  • Location:

    Dalkey, Dublin, Ireland
  • Accommodation:

    Live in or Out
  • Family:

    Morrison
  • Date Added:

    05/21/2019
  • Job Category:

    Au Pair
  • Member Since:

    11/28/2016
This job has expired, to view our latest job postings please click here

Other Jobs in Dublin

Childminder Required


Added: 09/15/2019

Au Pair required


Added: 09/07/2019

Aupair


Added: 09/04/2019

Au pair wanted

Added: 09/09/2019
View all jobs in Dublin

Latest Jobs

Part time childminder, Navan road area, Dublin

Navan road area, Dublin7.We are looking for an experience part time childminder 4 days a...

Added: 09/17/2019

Childminder Required Dublin 13

2 boys aged 3 and 6 looking to be minded 2 afternoons 12.15-5.30 and possibly 3 afternoons...
Added: 09/16/2019

Au Pair wanted in sandymount

Hi

Looking for friendly and reliable person to help with looking after my 2...

Added: 09/16/2019

Afternoon minder in Dublin 5

Hi

We are looking for a reliable, kind organised person to mind our 10 year...

Added: 09/16/2019

Au pair wanted in Macroom, Co. Cork

Hi, I am looking for an au pair to join our family. I have 3 children, 2 boys who are 10...

Added: 09/16/2019

Au Pair wanted

Hello we are looking for a friendly outgoing and creative person to help with our two...

Added: 09/16/2019

Childminder Required

Childminder required for 4 children in Knocklyon, Dublin 16. Good salary and time off...
Added: 09/15/2019

Live in Au Pair wanted in Tralee Co. Kerry

WE ARE LOOKING FOR OUR NEXT AU PAIR TO COMMENCE ASAP IN CO KERRY FOR A...

Added: 09/14/2019

Au Pair wanted in Portlaoise, Co.Laois

Need Au Pair for my two boys, 8 and 10 year olds. somebody to look after...

Added: 09/12/2019

Au Pair wanted in Galway

live in au pair wanted to mind 2 boys in County Galway. Boys are 3 and 6.

Added: 09/11/2019
View More Jobs

As Seen In

Contact

Tel: +353 (0)83 3926284 | Email: [email protected] | Postal Address: 1 Victoria Villas, Clontarf, Dublin 3, Ireland

Site

© 2015 AuPairIreland.ie | Links | FAQ | Contact | Blog | T&C | Privacy Policy | Sitemap |

Follow