Au Pair - Nanny Batterstown Co Meath

Job Details

We are looking for a responsible, fun, and caring full time nanny. We are a friendly, easy-going family with 3 children (10-year-old boy, 6-year-old boy and 4-year-old girl) living outside of Batterstown Co Meath. Both parents work. Main working hours are approximately 730am to 530pm. The position can either be live in (separate accommodation) or live out. The position consists of taking care of the children before and after school, playing with the children, helping/encouraging them to do their homework and taking the children to after-school activities. In addition, cooking of meals for the children, and taking care of the children's laundry. The position is available from September/October 2021. Non-smoker only. Full cleaning driving licence. Car will be provided. We look forward to your application with a CV
  • Location:

    Meath, Ireland
  • Accommodation:

    Live in or Out
  • Start Date:

    24/10/2021
  • Family:

    O'Neill
  • Member Since:

    09/06/2021
  • Job Added:

    09/06/2021
  • Job Expires:

    10/20/2021
  • Job Category:

    Au Pair

Latest Jobs

Italian speaking au pair wanted in Dublin

Childminder wanted for afternoons - Monday to Friday - to mind 2 boys aged 5 and 7 after...

Added: 09/24/2021

AuPair wanted in Westport

Hi there,I have a little boy aged 2 years old and a little girl aged 7 months. Iím...

Added: 09/23/2021

Live out Aupair wanted in Westport, Co. Mayo

Looking for someone to mind our two children aged 10 months and 3 years in our family home...

Added: 09/23/2021

Aupair Dublin 5

Added: 09/23/2021

Au Pair required Headford, Galway

Hello,

Added: 09/23/2021

Au Pair wanted in Clonmel

We are looking for a nanny for our son, he is 3 years old. We need someone just for...

Added: 09/22/2021

Aupair in Dublin 7

We need aupair to look after our son 9 year boy. Light house work and ironing clothes

Added: 09/22/2021

Au Pair Wanted (Live in), Limerick, Ireland

Single Father,  7 year old Daughter.

Added: 09/22/2021

Au Pair wanted in Greystones, Co. Wicklow

Hi there,We are a fun loving family of four (two...

Added: 09/21/2021
View More Jobs